May 5, 2018 General Election for Councilmember Place 1, Councilmember Place 3 and Councilmember Place 5

The next General Election for the City of Krum is scheduled to be held on Saturday, May 5, 2018.  The purpose of this election will be to elect Councilmember Place 1, Councilmember Place 3 and Councilmember Place 5.  These are two-year terms from 2018-2020. 
For information on voter registration and polling locations, contact Denton County Elections Administration at 940-349-3200 or visit their website.

Please note: In order to remain in compliance with Department of Justice protocol, notices are provided in Spanish as well.